Current Students


2016-2017 Training Program Year

Fall Semester: Tuesday, September 6 – Friday, December 16, 2016
Spring Semester: Monday, January 9 – Saturday, May 27, 2017

Make a Payment

The preferred method of payment is by debit/credit card through your online student account.

Make a Payment 2016-2017 Students

Make a Payment 2017-2018 Students

Personal checks are also accepted. Send checks to:
Alonzo King LINES Ballet, ATTN: Training Program Coordinator, 26 7th Street, 5th Floor, SF, CA 94103

Important Spring 2017 Dates

Monday, January 9, 2017: First Day of Spring Semester
Monday, January 16, 2017: Day Off - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2017: Day Off - President's Day
Thursday/Friday, March 2 & 3, 2017: Spring Student Choreography Showcase
Monday-Sunday, March 6-12, 2017: Spring Break
Friday-Monday, April 14-17, 2017: Easter Break
Tuesday, May 9, 2017: BFA Senior Showcase at Yerba Buena Center for the Arts (with 2nd Year LBTP Students)
Thursday-Saturday, May 25-27, 2017: Spring Showcase at Dance Mission
Saturday, May 27, 2017: Last Day of LBTP