Current Students


2017-2018 Training Program Year

Fall Semester: Tuesday, September 5 – Friday, December 15, 2017
Spring Semester: Monday, January 8 – Sunday, May 27, 2018

Make a Payment

The preferred method of payment is by debit/credit card through your online student account.

Make a Payment 2016-2017 Students

Make a Payment 2017-2018 Students

Personal checks are also accepted. Send checks to:
Alonzo King LINES Ballet, ATTN: Training Program Coordinator, 26 7th Street, 5th Floor, SF, CA 94103

Important 2017-2018 Dates

Tuesday, September 5, 2017: First Day of Fall Semester
Monday, October 9, 2017: Day Off - Columbus Day
Monday-Friday, November 20-24, 2017: Thanksgiving Break
Friday-Saturday, December 15-16, 2017: Fall Showcase at Dance Mission Theater
Saturday, December 16, 2017: Last Day of Fall Semester

Monday, January 8, 2018: First Day of Spring Semester
Monday, January 15, 2018: Day Off - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018: Day Off - President's Day
Thursday-Friday, March 2-3, 2018: Spring Student Choreography Showcase
Monday-Friday, March 5-9: Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018: Long Easter Weekend
Tuesday, April 20, 2018: BFA Senior Showcase with 2nd Year LBTP Students
Friday-Sunday, May 25-27, 2018: Spring Showcase at Z Space
Sunday, May 27, 2018: Last Day of LBTP